Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Fri Sep 24 8:00 pm
Mon Sep 27 8:00 pm
Tue Sep 28 2:00 pm
Wed Sep 29 8:00 pm
Thu Sep 30 8:00 pm
Sat Oct 2 8:00 pm
Mon Oct 4 8:00 pm
Tue Oct 5 2:00 pm
Wed Oct 6 8:00 pm
Thu Oct 7 8:00 pm
Mon Oct 11 8:00 pm
Tue Oct 12 2:00 pm
Wed Oct 13 8:00 pm
Thu Oct 14 8:00 pm
Fri Oct 15 8:00 pm
Sun Oct 17 11:00 am
Sun Oct 17 2:00 pm
Sun Oct 17 5:00 pm
Mon Oct 18 8:00 pm
Tue Oct 19 11:00 am
Tue Oct 19 8:00 pm
Wed Oct 20 8:00 pm
Thu Oct 21 8:00 pm
Sat Oct 23 8:00 pm
Sun Oct 24 5:00 pm
Mon Oct 25 8:00 pm
Tue Oct 26 2:00 pm
Wed Oct 27 8:00 pm
Thu Oct 28 8:00 pm
Sat Oct 30 8:00 pm
Sun Oct 31 11:00 am
Sun Oct 31 2:00 pm
Sun Oct 31 5:00 pm