Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Sun Dec 16 2:00 pm
Mon Dec 17 8:00 pm
Tue Dec 18 2:00 pm
Wed Dec 19 8:00 pm
Thu Dec 20 8:00 pm
Fri Dec 21 8:00 pm
Sat Dec 22 8:00 pm
Sun Dec 23 2:00 pm
Mon Dec 24 2:00 pm
Wed Dec 26 2:00 pm
Thu Dec 27 2:00 pm
Thu Dec 27 8:00 pm
Fri Dec 28 2:00 pm
Fri Dec 28 8:00 pm
Sun Dec 30 2:00 pm
Wed Jan 2 2019 2:00 pm
Wed Jan 2 2019 8:00 pm
Thu Jan 3 2019 10:30 am
Thu Jan 3 2019 2:00 pm
Thu Jan 3 2019 8:00 pm
Fri Jan 4 2019 2:00 pm
Fri Jan 4 2019 8:00 pm
Sat Jan 5 2019 8:00 pm
Sun Jan 6 2019 2:00 pm
Mon Jan 7 2019 8:00 pm
Tue Jan 8 2019 2:00 pm
Wed Jan 9 2019 8:00 pm
Thu Jan 10 2019 8:00 pm
Fri Jan 11 2019 8:00 pm
Sun Jan 13 2019 2:00 pm
Mon Jan 14 2019 8:00 pm
Tue Jan 15 2019 2:00 pm
Wed Jan 16 2019 8:00 pm
Thu Jan 17 2019 8:00 pm
Fri Jan 18 2019 8:00 pm
Sun Jan 20 2019 2:00 pm
Mon Jan 21 2019 8:00 pm
Tue Jan 22 2019 2:00 pm
Wed Jan 23 2019 8:00 pm
Thu Jan 24 2019 8:00 pm
Fri Jan 25 2019 8:00 pm
Mon Jan 28 2019 8:00 pm
Tue Jan 29 2019 2:00 pm
Wed Jan 30 2019 8:00 pm
Thu Jan 31 2019 8:00 pm